Non-Destructive Testing Society (Singapore) was established in 1997 as a non profitable voluntary organization to serve the local NDT professionals and Industry. In the past, it was engaged in providing latest information on technical developments to the local community through meeting and technical talks.
The Executive committee consists a vast pool of professionals who will steer it towards the goals.

NDTSS is Registered with “Registry of Society” since 1997
Its objectives are:

  • To  promote  non-destructive  testing  technology  and the professional  status  of  members;
  • To generate awareness of non-destructive testing among industries;
  • To provide a common platform for members for  the sharing of information through seminars and the publication of newsletters
  • To promote exchange of information on non-destructive testing by networking with other similar societies;
  • To provide education to members in non-destructive testing
  • To provide  NDT training and certification to Non-Destructive Testing Professionals in   accordance with Quality Manual and procedures established by the Society

Dr. Sajeesh K Babu
(President  &  ICNDT Chairman)

Mr. P. Pugalendhi
(HON. Secretary

Dr. B. Muthuramalingam
(Vice President)


Dr Andrew Malcolm
(HON. Treasurer)

Mr. M. S. Vetrislevan
(Vice President)

Join us, contribute to the society to be the volunteer, Express your interest, Email us membership@ndtss.org.sg
NDTSS thank all the executive members for their continued volunteering effort to bring the society to next stage, our last major event is WCCM/SINCE 2019 which was an extreme success!

  • M.S.Vetriselvan – Membership
  • Jayesh Bhatt – Lead Quality Auditor / Admin Website
  • Dickson Tan – QM / Liaison – ICNDT/APFNDT
  • Angela Yiu – Liaison
  • Cheryl Khoo – Admin
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Members excluding Chair
  • Mr. K. Arokiasamy
  • Mr. G. Balakrishnan
  • Dr. Edmund Liew
  • Mr. S. Premkumar
  • Mr. T. Murugan
  • Mr. C. S. Pang
  • Mr. Mariadass Francis
  • Mr. Nath Kaushal
  • Mr. Sudhakar
  • Mr. V. Thirunavukarasu
  • Mr. Rohit Puri
  • Mr. M.S.Vetriselvan – Chair Membership
  • Mr. Jayesh Bhatt – Chair Oil & Gas
  • Mr. Dickson Tan – Chair Certification
  • Dr. Andrew Malcolm – Vice Chair Certification
  • Ms. Grace Liang Sook Fun- Chair Aerospace
  • Mr. Sze Thiam Siong  ( Chairman)
  • Dr. Brian Stephen Wong
  • Mr. Mayuran Krishnan
  • Mr. Goy Khiang Lim
  • Mr. Tiah Nam Kuan