

## Non-Destructive Testing Society (Singapore) National Aerospace NDT Board 9, Jurong Town Hall Road, #02-21, Singapore – 609431



## NDTSS/NANDTB/PM/07 (Issue 2) – BOARD MEMBERS (AUGUST 2017-AUGUST 2019)

The current members of the Non-Destructive Testing Society of Singapore (NDTSS) - National Aerospace NDT Board (NANDTB) are:

	Name	Company	Position
1	Grace Liang Sook Fun	SIA Engineering Company Ltd	Chairperson
2	Tay Hang Chua	Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd	Vice Chair
	Arthur Lim Hock Beng	Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd	Alternate
3	Steven Crummack	Airbus Singapore Private Limited	Member
4	Sriram Parasuram	Pratt & Whitney Singapore	Member
5	Ratnavelu Sopalanivelu	GE Aviation Engine Services Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
6	Steven Lee	Honeywell Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
	Tan Poh Huat	Honeywell Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd	Alternate
7	Joshua K. Vanu	ST Aerospace Engineering Pte Ltd	Member
8	Jason Lim	ST Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd	Member
	Ong Hoe Soon	ST Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd	Alternate
9	Hendrich Lim	Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
10	Chu Pao Hua	SAFRAN Landing Gear Systems Pte Ltd	Member
	Mehideen Salim	SAFRAN Landing Gear Systems Pte Ltd	Alternate
11	Dickson Tan	Pratt & Whitney Canada (SEA) Pte Ltd	Member
12	Sze Thiam Siong	Setsco Services Pte Ltd	Co-opted
13	Charlie Toh	G Mech Services Pte Ltd	Co-opted
14	Eugene Ng	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore	Observer
	Wong Chew Wah	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore	Observer
15	Dr Babu Sajeesh Kumar	Non-Destructive Testing Society (Singapore).	Observer

The tenure of the membership is from August 2017 to August 2019.

Signed for the Board

12 Jun 2019

Grace Liang Sook Fun

Chairman of the SNANDTB

Posted on website 10 July 2019