



NDTSS/NANDTB/PM/07 (Issue 10) – BOARD MEMBERS (AUGUST 2023-AUGUST 2025)

The current members of the Non-Destructive Testing Society of Singapore (NDTSS)-National Aerospace NDT Board (NANDTB) are:

	Name	Company	Position
1	Grace Liang Sook Fun	SIA Engineering Company Ltd	Chair
2	Sriram Parasuram	Pratt & Whitney Singapore	Vice Chair
3	Tay Hang Chua	Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd	Treasurer
	Ratnavelu Palanivelu	Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd	Alternate
4	Joshua K. Vanu	ST Engineering Defence Aviation Services Pte Ltd	Member
5	Steven Lee	Honeywell Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
	Tan Poh Huat	Honeywell Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd	Alternate
6	Jason Lim	ST Engineering Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd	Member
	Ong Hoe Soon	ST Engineering Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd	Alternate
7	Mannan Ramamoorthy	GE Aviation Engine Services Singapore Pte Ltd	
	Arthur Lim Hock Peng	GE Aviation Engine Services Singapore Pte Ltd	Alternate
8	Arween Perez	Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
9	Mehideen Salim	SAFRAN Landing Gear Systems Pte Ltd	Member
10	Dickson Tan	Pratt & Whitney Canada (SEA) Pte Ltd	Member
11	Mohamad Mirza Bin Eusope	Bombardier Aerospace Services Singapore Pte Ltd	Member
12	Bryan Goh	Singapore Component Solutions Pte Ltd	Member
	Jackson Yean	Singapore Component Solutions Pte Ltd	Alternate
13	Sze Thiam Siong	Setsco Services Pte Ltd	Co-opted
	Yusoof Aynuddin	Setsco Services Pte Ltd	Alternate
14	Charlie Toh	G Mech Services Pte Ltd	Co-opted
15	Geoff Brett	South West School of NDT Pte Ltd	Co-opted
	Hendrich Lim	South West School of NDT Pte Ltd	Co-opted
16	William Ho Chee Hwee	Testia Asia Pacific Pte Ltd	Co-opted
	Maxime Bellocq	Testia Asia Pacific Pte Ltd	Co-opted
17	Eugene Ng	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore	Observer
	Wong Chew Wah	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore	Observer
18	Dr Babu Sajeesh Kumar	Non-Destructive Testing Society of Singapore	Secretary



Non-Destructive Testing Society (Singapore)/National Aerospace NDT Board 9, Jurong Town Hall Road, #02-21, Singapore – 609431



The tenure of the membership is from August 2023 to August 2025.

Signed for the Board

Grace Liang

03 May 2024 Grace Liang Chair of the SNANDTB

Change history Issue 0			
13346 0	Initial issue		
Issue 1	Added in CAAS nominations as observers		
Issue 2	Deleted South-West School of NDT from observers.		
Issue 3	Amended timeframe from "August 2017 to August 2019" to		
	"August 2019 to August 2021".		
	Replaced "Hendrich Lim" with "Arween Perez"		
Issue 4	Deleted "Steven Crummack-Airbus Singapore Pte Ltd		
	as corporate entity name was not finalised.		
	Added "Geoff Brett- South-West School of NDT Pte Ltd" as		
	co-opted member.		
Issue 5	Joshua K. Vanu - Amended company name from "ST		
	Aerospace Engineering Pte Ltd" to "ST Engineering		
	Defence Aviation Services Pte Ltd".		
	Jason Lim and Ong Hoe Soon - Amended company name		
	from "ST Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd" to "ST		
	Engineering Aerospace Services Company Pte Ltd".		
Issue 6	Changed Chair to Ratnavelu S/O Palanivelu		
	Changed Vice Chair to Grace Liang Sook Fun		
	Changed Treasurer to Tay Hung Chua		
Issue 7	Changed company of Chairperson		
	Changed GE Aviation representative to the Board.		
Issue 8	Add Testia Asia pacific as member		
issue a	Changed Chair to Grace Liang Sook Fun		
	Changed Vice Chair to Sriram Parasuram		
	Amended timeframe from "August 2021 to August 2023" to "August 2023 to August 2025"		
Issue 9	Added member "Bombardier Aerospace Services Singapore		
15500 5	Pte Ltd" and co-opted alternate member for South West		
	School of NDT.		
Issue 10	Updated member names for "Singapore Component		
	Solutions Pte Ltd" and "SAFRAN Landing Gear Systems		
	Pte Ltd"		