Training & Certification

First In Asia

NDT personnel Training and Certification Scheme which complies with both ISO 9712 & EN 473 standards.

Singapore NDT Certification Scheme (SGNDT)

NDT certification scheme varies globally from countries to countries. A proper certification scheme is required to produce successful NDT practitioners to suit local industry requirements. Almost all of the developed countries in the world have their own schemes, for example countries like Australia, Japan, Germany and Canada just to name a few, have developed and operated their own national NDT certification scheme.

The NDT personnel certification schemes that are enjoying global recognition currently are:

  • ACCP- Administered by The American Society of Non-Destructive Testing
  • CSWIP- Administered by the Welding Institute
  • PCN- Administered by The British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing
  • ASNT Level-3 – Administered by The American Society of Non-Destructive Testing

All of the above mentioned schemes operate independently of any private organizations and are responsible for the maintenance and integrity of their nominated certifying schemes. These central certification schemes allow qualified technicians to carry out NDT on any site for any employer.

Why to get Trained and Certified?


List of Certification Holders